Clearwater DUI Attorneys in FL

Clearwater DUI Lawyers

Affordable Lawyers for DUI in Clearwater Florida

Our DUI lawyers in Clearwater willing to reduce their legal fees to help the public.

Have you been Arrested for DUI in Clearwater?

If you have been arrested for a DUI in Clearwater Florida or on receive a DUI on Clearwater Beach you want an experienced “drunk driving lawyer” who will fight to have your case dismissed or reduced when available.

You have only 10 DAYS to challenge your license suspension due to a DUI in Pinellas!

Clearwater DUI Attorneys offer you help with the 10 day time limit the State of Florida places on you to exercise your legal rights. In the state of Florida, you have only so much time to seek an administrative review hearing. You need to do this with the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles right away so that you can ask to retain your driving privileges. If you neglect to do this, your license will be taken away and suspended without a fight or the right to voice your opposition. Keep in mind that what your charges are will determine the length of the suspension of your license.

If you get arrested for a DUI in Clearwater, FL you can get a one year suspension for refusing to take a breathalyzer test. Affordable Legal Fees lawyers are experienced, well versed attorneys to see to it that your case is handled correctly. If you have been arrested for a DUI in Clearwater Florida and surrounding areas like Largo or Clearwater Beach you can contact one of our low-cost and experienced attorneys at 800-545-2001 right away. Our lawyers at offer affordable payment plans when applicable with your DUI case and ability to communicate with our attorneys.

Clearwater Beach DUI lawyers will help teenagers with underage drinking and DUI driving charges.

An underage or teenage driver is allowed to have up to .02 percent blood alcohol content; allowing for small amounts of medications containing alcohol. Teenagers are subject to DUI penalties if blood alcohol content is above legal level. You must keep in mind that whether you are an adult or an underage drunk driver who has been arrested for DUI or driving under the influence (DUI) every arrest is different and will need consultation to determine the best type of action for a DUI defense or possible reduction in charges.

Your best chances of having your DUI charges dismissed or reduced in Clearwater, FL you need to contact one of our Affordable Legal Fees lawyers.

What is the maximum blood-alcohol content (BAC)?

Florida State’s maximum blood-alcohol content (BAC) of .08 percent, is something of which all drivers must comply with. It is important to know that you do not have to have a BAC level of .08 percent to be “presumed impaired”. Chemical testing that proves ingestion of alcohol above this limit means a driver is pretty much intoxicated. At this point, no further evidence is required to convict of driving under the influence (DUI).

Affordable Legal Fees Clearwater DUI attorneys will tell you that at .15 percent above the legal limit of .08 percent, a driver may face additional penalties. If you refuse chemical testing for intoxication, you face even more repercussions.

What Penalties will I face if I get a DUI in Clearwater, FL in Pinellas County?

It is important to remember that the DUI laws here in Florida are subject to change on any given day. I is prudent to consult with one of our Clearwater DUI lawyers and not depend on any one website for accurate content. It is a fact that no one DUI arrest is the same and depending on the facts our Affordable DUI lawyers can help you have your Clearwater DUI charges dismissed or reduced.

If the law enforcement officials suspect you to be under the influence of alcohol or drugs, you must agree to breath, blood, or urine testing under ‘implied consent laws.’ Penalties for refusing these tests may be cause of suspension of your driver’s license for up to one year.

The Florida Department of Motor Vehicles not your local Clearwater DMV will suspend a driver’s license for a DUI conviction. In the state of Florida, the first conviction carries a mandatory suspension of the driver’s license for six months; for the second offense, one year; for the third offense, two years.

As for the offenders vehicle, it can be confiscated, either permanently or temporarily, and an ignition interlock device can be required by the court at YOUR expense. Required alcohol education or treatment may be mandated by the court. By contacting our Clearwater DUI Lawyers, you can save yourself time, additional worry and possible conviction.

We are here to help you get the best representation available for the lowest, possible cost. If you have been arrested for a DUI offense, the outcome does not mean an automatic guilty charge. Call our Clearwater Low-Cost DUI Attorneys so that we can help you with your case. You want to protect yourself from losing your job, loss of your drivers license, not to mention heavy fines. You deserve for your rights to be protected and the opportunity to have a legal defense.

Our affordable, cheap and low cost Clearwater DUI Attorneys are waiting to help you. Call us right away for a free consultation at (727)498-5828 with one of our experienced DUI Defense Lawyers in Clearwater, FL.